IME IN PRIIMEK ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Marsela Mulec marsela.mulec@podgoro.si
Andreja Blimen – Majcen andreja.blimen@podgoro.si  
Nika Krančan nika.krancan@podgoro.si
Dominik Trstenjak dominik.trstenjak@podgoro.si 
Irena Pečovnik irena.pecovnik1@podgoro.si
Iva Rečnik iva.recnik@podgoro.si 
Anja Čubrić anja.cubric@podgoro.si
Lilijana Rebernak  lilijana.rebernak@podgoro.si

Maja Knez

maja.knez@podgoro.si

Marija Hrovat marija.hrovat@podgoro.si 
Metka Poštrak  metka.postrak@podgoro.si
Suzana Kline suzana.kline@podgoro.si 
Rok Hajd rok.hajd@podgoro.si 
Tamara Juškovič   tamara.juskovic@podgoro.si 
Tanja Klančnik

tanja.klancnik@podgoro.si 

 Teja Obrovnik teja.obrovnik@podgoro.si 
Tina Gal – Črešnar

tina.gal@podgoro.si

 

 

Dostopnost
//